John Culpepper

(Gov 6/12) Chair

1133 Brotherton La, Chickamauga, Ga. 30707
 
(C) 423-240-0554
(H) 706-375-4230
john_cullpepper_thumbnail.jpg

jonbre318@aol.com
jculpepper@comcast.net
 

 

Charles Kelly BarrowCharles_Barrow_small.jpg

(Lt. Gov 4/12) Vice Chair

621 Forrest Ave, Griffin, Ga. 30224


 
  • (H) 770-412-1646
  • (C) 770-468-4246

kiltedkelly@inbox.com

Hugh K. " Rusty" Henderson

(Spkr 6/11)

1822 Knox St, Dublin, Ga. 31021
  • (W) 478-272-1525
  • (H) 478-272-8190
  • (C) 478-998-2474

rusty_henderson2000@yahoo.com

James Yanceyjayanceyjr_small.JPG

(Lt. Gov 4/12)

337 Pine St, Atlanta, Ga. 30308
  • (C) 404-293-1340
  • (H) 404-872-2331

yanceytiger@gmail.com

John B. Carroll, III

(Spkr 11/10) Media Comm. Chair

181 Quail Trail, Americus, Ga. 31709
  • 229-924-8751

carrolljohnbiii@bellsouth.net

Charlie Lott, Sr.

(Spkr 11/10)

PO Box 2, Winston, Ga. 30187-0002
  • 770-942-2691

woolhatboy@yahoo.com

Ken_Griffiths.JPGKen Griffiths

(Gov 6/11)

3345 Woodrow Way, Atlanta, Ga. 30319
  • (c) 404-694-6113
  • (h) 404-256-3906

kenag@me.com

Curtis Harris Collier

(Gov 7/11) Treasurer

82 Bassingborne Drive, Athens, Ga. 30607
  • (C) 706-540-9062
  • (H) 706-353-3251

curtcollier3@gmail.com

Karen Thompson Ledford

(Lt. Gov 4/12) Secretary

7661 West Currahee Street, Toccoa, Ga. 30577
  • 706-886-5506
  • (C) 706 206-2221

ktledford@windstream.net

Ted O. Brooke

  • 770-781-9221 

georgiacracker3@yahoo.com

Inger Eberhart

2090 Baker Rd, Suite 304-211, Kennesaw, GA 30144

  • 678-477-8484

inger.eberhart@gmail.com

eberhart.jpg
   

 

T. Peter Worthy

119 E. Center St., Carrollton, GA 30117Peter_Worthy.JPG
  • (B) 770-832-1311
    (C) 770-823-9364

tpworthy78@bellsouth.net





Edward Shelor

shelor.jpg

  • 478-456-3737

shelorr@msn.com

 

donate.png

fb_banner.png

dl_banner.png

coc_banner.png